Texas International FC

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sat 03/30/2019
7:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
Texas Hawks FC
2 - 4
Texas International FC
Mathias Almeyda Soccer Central Conference - UPSL (1) Pro Premier - South Division
Sat 04/06/2019
4:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
San Antonio Corinthians
2 - 0
Texas International FC
Elite Soccer Complex Central Conference - UPSL (1) Pro Premier - South Division
Sat 04/13/2019
3:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
Athletic Katy FC
0 - 3
Texas International FC
Mathias Almeyda Soccer Central Conference - UPSL (1) Pro Premier - South Division
Sat 04/20/2019
4:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
Bay Area Oilers FC
1 - 5
Texas International FC
Elite Soccer Complex Central Conference - UPSL (1) Pro Premier - South Division
Thu 04/25/2019
7:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
Texas International FC
3 - 1
Cedar Stars Rush
TBD Central Conference - UPSL (1) Pro Premier - South Division
Sat 05/04/2019
11:00 am CT 2019 Spring Season
Texas International FC
1 - 3
Houston FC
Mathias Almeyda Soccer Central Conference - UPSL (1) Pro Premier - South Division
Sat 05/11/2019
4:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
Texas International FC
1 - 2
Almeyda FC
Elite Soccer Complex Central Conference - UPSL (1) Pro Premier - South Division
Thu 05/23/2019
4:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
Texas Hawks FC
v
Texas International FC
Mathias Almeyda Soccer Central Conference - UPSL (1) Pro Premier - South Division
Sat 05/25/2019
7:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
San Antonio Corinthians
v
Texas International FC
Warrior Stadium Central Conference - UPSL (1) Pro Premier - South Division
Sat 06/01/2019
4:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
Texas International FC
v
Athletic Katy FC
Elite Soccer Complex Central Conference - UPSL (1) Pro Premier - South Division
Sat 06/08/2019
3:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
Bay Area Oilers FC
v
Texas International FC
San Jacinto College Central Conference - UPSL (1) Pro Premier - South Division
Sun 06/16/2019
3:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
Texas International FC
v
Cedar Stars Rush
Ft. Bend Christian Academy Central Conference - UPSL (1) Pro Premier - South Division
Sat 06/22/2019
4:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
Texas International FC
v
Houston FC
Elite Soccer Complex Central Conference - UPSL (1) Pro Premier - South Division
Sat 06/29/2019
11:00 am CT 2019 Spring Season
Texas International FC
v
Almeyda FC
Mathias Almeyda Soccer Central Conference - UPSL (1) Pro Premier - South Division