Texas International FC


UPSL Announces its 2019 Fall Season Best XI Teams

UPSL Clubs from the Falls Five Active Conferences Are Represented
Published Mar 6, 2020

March 6, 2020 – Los Angeles – The United Premiers Soccer League (UPSL) is pleased to announce its 2019-'20 Fall/Winter Season Best XI team.

United Premier Soccer League Commissioner Yan Skwara said, "It was a great UPSL 2019 Fall Season, and it's a great honor to announce this group of players as our Best XI. Each of these young men has been instrumental to their teams, and each has the talent to play at the next level as they've shown it on the field. The future is bright for this group so long as they continue to work hard and stay focused on their goals. Congratulations to the UPSL Best XI."

Soda City FC goalkeeper Jack Pondy earned first-team honors, as did defenders Philip Blystone (Maryland Bobcats FC), Brandon Kearney (Contra Costa FC), Anthony Manning (Foro SC), midfielders Bryan Araux (Santa Ana Winds FC), Adrian Becerra (Santa Ana Winds FC), Willy Kapawa (Maryland Bobcats FC), Diego Pantuza (OFC Barca) and forwards Miles Byass (Foro SC), Elton Joe (Maryland Bobcats FC), and Luis Vargas (San Juan FC).

The UPSL Fall Season Best XI was selected by members of the league and journalists covering the UPSL.


GK Josue Resendiz (Houston FC)
D Evan Bozman (FF Premier)
D Cheik Dial (Hurricane FC)
D Yong Sam (San Juan FC)
M Xavier Corona (Santa Ana Winds FC)
M Eric Healy (Goldsboro Strike Eagles)
M Medele 'Alex' Kao (Maryland Bobcats FC)
M Gustavo Martinez (San Diego White Tigers)
M Nago Mbeughe (Foro SA)
M: Vieux Papa Mane (FSA Pro)
F Kay Banjo (Maryland Bobcats FC)
F Graham Jermstad (Soda City FC)
F Majid Saeed (Mass United FC)
F Damieon Thomas (OFC Barca)



GK Etan Mabourakh (FSA Pro)
GK Salvador Rodriguez (Contra Costa FC)
D Jose Ambriz (Santa Ana Winds FC)
D Richard Forka (Maryland Bobcats FC)
D Jose Mazariego (San Diego White Tigers)
M Zachary Adler (Foro SC)
M Davis Bryan (Soda City FC)
M  Alessandro Franciosa (Mass United FC)
M Jehov Prado (OFC Barca)
M Marco Reyes (Goldsboro Strike Eagles)
M Richaro Velazco (San Juan FC)
F Jose Montes de Oca (Orange County FC)
F Rances Reneau (N.Y. Contour United)
F Issak Somow (Krajisnik FC)